Frontend: Closed Orders

FRONTEND: CLOSED ORDERS

The Closed Orders screen is a convenient way for a server to review their Closed Orders or a manager to review all Closed Orders. This function also allows for a customer receipt to be reprinted or the order to be reopened.

1. Tap the hamburger icon near the bottom left corner of the screen.

 

IMG_0357.PNG

FIGURE 1

 

2. Tap Orders.

IMG_0367.PNG

FIGURE 2

 

3. Tap Closed.

 

IMG_0358.PNG

FIGURE 3

 

4. The selected order is in Blue. If you cannot find the order you want, you can change the Sort by, and add Filters.

 

IMG_0359.PNG

FIGURE 4

 

 5. You can Sort by: Most Recent, Oldest, or To Go Time.

IMG_0362.PNG

FIGURE 5

6. You can Filter by server, Filter by date range, or Filter by order type.

IMG_0363.PNG

FIGURE 6

7. The default filter for by server is All Servers, tab All servers to select a specific server.

IMG_0364.PNG

FIGURE 7

8. You can Filter by date range: Today (the default), Yesterday, Last 7 days, Last 14 days, Last 31 days, or a Custom range. Tapping Custom will bring up the screen below.

 

IMG_0365.PNG

FIGURE 8

The blue dot indicates today's date.

9. Once you find the order you want, you can: Reopen the order, email the order, or print the order.

IMG_0360.PNG

FIGURE 9

10. Should you choose to reopen the order, it will appear as illustrated below.

IMG_0366.PNG

FIGURE 10

11. To leave the Order screen, tap the hamburger icon and select the desired screen.

 

IMG_0368.PNG

FIGURE 11

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.